top of page

2024 Local Conservative Candidates - Spring Election

The following are candidates that we have vetted as conservative (we have not listed candidates that are running unopposed):

Manitowoc County Supervisors

Mickey Lillibridge --1st District

Morgan Sickinger--3rd District

(write-in) Dan Heilman--4th District

Matt Phipps--21st District

Rick Gerroll--21st District

Doug Wolf--25th District

Bonnie Shimulunas--24th District

Manitowoc City Council

Dan Heilman--4th District

Collin Braunel--6th District

Bradley Barnes--8th District

Brett Norell--9th District

MPSD School Board

Stacey Soeldner (We suggest vote only for Stacey)

99 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page